Main Contacts

Get in touch with us

Quick enquiries can often be answered via our social media channels. Tweet @FootballMuseum or find us at facebook.com/NationalFootballMuseum and we'll try to get back to you as soon as possible. It's not possible to answer all enquiries online, so please use one of the email addresses below if we're unable to help via social media.

National Football Museum
Urbis Building
Cathedral Gardens
Manchester
M4 3BG

Opening hours: Monday – Saturday 10am-5pm; Sunday 11am-5pm
Main telephone number: 0161 605 8200
E-mail: info@nationalfootballmuseum.com


General Enquiries: info@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Research Enquiries: research@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Collections: collections@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Front of House: frontofhouse@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Hospitality: hospitality@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Sponsorship: sponsorship@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Groups: groups@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Learning: learning@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Communities: communities@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Recruitment: recruitment@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Finance: finance@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Marketing: marketing@nationalfootballmuseum.com

PR & Press enquiries: footballmuseum@brazenpr.com 
or call 0161 9234994

Weddings: weddings@nationalfootballmuseum.com

Hosting an event: events@nationalfootballmuseum.com


Other interesting content

Campo Retro

Football Plus
Families
Support Us