Central League Trophy, 1911

Silver trophy used from the inaugural season of the Central League in 1911-12 (when it was won by Lincoln City) until 2005, when the competition was reorganised. Primarily contested by reserve teams, Liverpool hold the record for most wins, with 16 titles.

The Football League Collection

Usually on display

The comment has now been flagged

Tell your Story

Write Story

There are no comments against this item, have a story to share? Click write story to get started

Add item to your Scrapbook

THE LATEST UPDATES, DIRECT TO YOUR INBOXSign up to our fortnightly newsletter below.