Football League Second Division Shield, 1893-1958

Silver and wood shield presented to winners of Football League Second Division from its inception in 1893 until 1958 when it was replaced with a trophy. The first winners were Small Heath (latterly Birmingham City)

The Football League Collection

Usually on display

The comment has now been flagged

Tell your Story

Write Story

There are no comments against this item, have a story to share? Click write story to get started

Add item to your Scrapbook

THE LATEST UPDATES, DIRECT TO YOUR INBOXSign up to our fortnightly newsletter below.