Arsenal Invincibles Photo Signed by 8



Product Description

Here is a 16″x20″ iconic photograph of The Invincibles team celebrating in front of The Clock End, signed by Arsenal Invincibles Thierry Henry 19th May 2019, Patrick Vieira, 24th October 2019, Dennis Bergkamp, 6th September 2019, Robert Pires, 17th June 2019, Sol Campbell & Ray Parlour 23rd July 2020, Jens Lehmann 27th August 200 and Pat Rice 30th August 2020 at our official private signing sessions.

The item comes with an Allstarsignings certificate of authenticity which will have photographic proof inserted into it and our tamper-proof hologram.