Tottenham 1961 Double Winners Photo Signed by 6



Product Description

1961 was a historic year for domestic football in England, as Spurs became the first club in the twentieth century to “do the Double” by winning both the League and the FA Cup competitions.

Here is a 16×12 photo of the 1961 Double Winning team signed by Les Allen, Dave Mackay, Maurice Norman, Cliff Jones, Terry Dyson & Peter Baker.

The photo was personally signed by Mackay in Derby on 22nd February 2011, Dyson, Baker & Jones in Birmingham on 27th March 2011 and Norman & Allen in London on 31st March 2011 at signing sessions carried out and attended by Allstarsignings.

The item comes with an Allstarsignings certificate of authenticity which will have photographic proof inserted into it and our tamper-proof hologram.