Tottenham 1961 Double Winners Photo Signed by 8



Product Description

1961 was a historic year for domestic football in England, as Spurs became the first club in the twentieth century to “do the Double” by winning both the League and the FA Cup competitions.

Here is an 16X12″ photo of the 1961 Double Winning team signed by Les Allen, Dave Mackay, Maurice Norman, Cliff Jones, Terry Dyson, Ron Henry, Bobby Smith & Peter Baker.

The item comes with an Allstarsignings certificate of authenticity which will have photographic proof inserted into it and our tamper-proof hologram.